Skip to main content

"Freeze" or "Lock" Model

Ability to freeze/lock a model version. Question: should this be distinct from creating a new version or simply that any version behind latest is frozen? I think it’s distinct, as I may want to lock ‘current’ and any changes can only be made by creating a duplicate or new version. Decision here impacts process for stable/citable links.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.