Retain view settings after saving edit
Nice to have, if this is a big ask developmentally it can be ignored.
It would be convenient to retain the view settings (e.g., years and units) that were used in edit mode once a new model version is saved and that new version loads.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.