Behavior when Cloning model from locked Datasheet
I might be the only one here, but when I go to view the Datasheet (and spend tokens) I didn’t realize that it unlocks the original model Datasheet reference text, too — I thought maybe those were only visible in the cloned version for some reason. When “Unlocking Forecast” from the Datasheet it brings me to a cloned copy. Maybe this is intended?
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.